EN - FR
   
Engender ASBL Members Projects Documents Contact    
Members of Engender  
 
Elke Hildegard Beneke is Austrian and studied sociology and ethnology. She is General Manager of EB projektmanagement GmbH, eb consulting and Studystar OG. As an expert in project development and project management she works in regional development, tourism, lifelong learning, gender equality, labour market policies, adult education, sustainable development and health protection.
In her position as Managing Director and Head of the Employment Department in Vienna, she built up her expertise in strategy formulation, project development and project support concerning the regional labour market and employment (up to 1999). In subsequent years she gained know-how in gender and diversity, multidimensional business consultancy and financial consultancy to businesses. She is a specialist in EU programmes (Interreg, Leader, ESF and ERDF), and has 15 years’ experience in developing and implementing EU-funded projects. Elke works transnationally in the Alps-Adriatic region and Eastern Europe, and is a Member of TEAM EUROPE, the European Commission’s panel of independent conference speakers.
   
  Working languages: English, German
Contact: ebeneke@engender.eu, www.eb-projektmanagement.at,
tel.: +43 4242 22 595 0
 
  back
   
Jacqueline Brau read more
   
  Working languages: French, English, Italian
Contact: jbrau@engender.eu, tel.: +32 2 2481335
   
Dominique Danau read more
   
  Working languages: Dutch, English and French
Contact: ddanau@engender.eu, tel. +31 434574567
   
Renate Fries read more
   
  Working languages: German, English, French and Italian (passive)
Contact: rfries@engender.eu, www.pid-net.de, tel.: +49 221 9521050
   
Toby Johnson read more
   
  Working languages: English, French; German and Dutch (passive)
Contact: tjohnson@engender.eu, tel.: +32 2 538 2646
   
Florence Pauly read more
   
  Working languages: French, English, German
Contact: fpauly@engender.eu, tel.: +44 7513 940 769 / +32 476 40 61 29
   
Katrien Van der Heyden read more
   
  Working languages: Flemish (Dutch), English, French
Contact: kvanderheyden@engender.eu, tel.: +32 485 897841
   
Nathalie Wuiame read more
   
  Working languages: French, English
Contact: nwuiame@engender.eu, tel.: +32 2 5021880
 
 
 
© 2016 ENGENDER asbl - Rue de Luxembourg 23/8 - 1000 Bruxelles - Belgium - www.engender.eu